Life After The Super Bowl

Well, the Giants won and that is my team,because I am anything” MANNING”,yes I am one of those.so what do we do now? I am going to my water aerobics class (hurt knee) and then do some shopping.

There is a nice little Cafe on the corner, down town that has the best lite lunches in this town. The Chili and salad is awesome,so are their soups and sandwiches. I just don’t know what I will choose today, anything on the menu will be satisfying ,  especially with a large glass of sweet tea.

Leave a Reply

